| Accessibility Statement

Courtesy Faculty

Program Information
Kimberly Andrews

Research Coordinator, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

andrews@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-9793

I. Lehr Brisbin

Senior Research Scientist Emeritus, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

brisbin@uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-2472

Tyra Byers

Program Coordinator III, Office of Sustainability

tyrab@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1301

Robert Cooper

Assistant Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources

rcooper@smokey.forestry.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-8356

Lisa Donovan

Professor, Department of Plant Biology

donovan@plantbio.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2969

Travis Glenn

Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Health Science

travisg@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0662

Theodore Gragson

Associate Professor, Department of Anthropology

tgragson@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1460

Gary Grossman

Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources

grossman@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1160

James Hamrick

Professor, Department of Plant Biology

hamrick@plantbio.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1826

Jeff Hepinstall-Cymerman

Associate Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources

jhepinstall@warnell.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-8097

Stacey Lance

Assistant Research Scientist, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

lance@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-0988

Erin Lipp

Assistant Professor, Environmental Health Sciences

elipp@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-8138

John Maerz

Associate Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources

jcmaerz@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-9909

Robin J. McDowell

Project Director, Carl Vinson Institute of Government

rjmcd@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6271

Kenneth McLeod

Associate Research Scientist, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

mcleod@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-2472

Vernon Meentemeyer

Professor, Department of Geography

vmeente@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-9192

Kristen Navara

Assistant Professor, Department of Poultry Science

knavara@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1369

Quint Newcomer

Director, University of Georgia Costa Rica

quintn@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 425-3316

Fausto O. Sarmiento

Professor, Department of Geography

fsarmien@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1753

Rebecca Sharitz

Professor, Department of Plant Biology

sharitz@plantbio.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-5679

Michael Tarrant

Associate Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources

tarrant@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0901

Barbara Taylor

Associate Research Scientist, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

taylor@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-2472

Aaron Thompson

Assistant Professor, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences

aaronT@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 410-1293

George Vellidis

Associate Professor, Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering

yiorgos@tifton.uga.edu
Voice: (229) 386-3377

John Wares

Assistant Professor, Department of Genetics

jpwares@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-7720

Juergen Wiegel

Professor, Department of Microbiology

jwiegel@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2651

Machelle Wilson

Assistant Professor, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

wilson@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-5757

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →