| Accessibility Statement

Courtesy Faculty

Program Information
Kimberly Andrews

Research Coordinator, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

andrews@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-9793

I. Lehr Brisbin

Senior Research Ecologist Emeritus, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

brisbin@uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-2472

Kurt Buhlmann

Associate Research Scientist, PO Drawer E Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

buhlmann@uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-5293
Fax: (803) 725-3309

Tyra Byers

Program Coordinator III, Office of Sustainability

tyrab@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1301

Lisa Donovan

Professor, Department of Plant Biology

donovan@plantbio.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2969

Travis Glenn

Associate Professor, Department of Environmental Health Science

travisg@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0662

Theodore Gragson

Professor, Department of Anthropology

tgragson@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1460

Gary Grossman

Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources

grossman@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1160

James Hamrick

Professor, Department of Plant Biology

hamrick@plantbio.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1826

Jeff Hepinstall-Cymerman

Associate Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources

jhepinstall@warnell.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-8097

Stacey Lance

Associate Research Scientist, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

lance@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-0988

Erin Lipp

Associate Professor, Environmental Health Sciences

elipp@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-8138

John Maerz

Associate Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources

jcmaerz@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-9909

Kenneth McLeod

Senior Research Ecologist Emeritus, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

mcleod@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-5309

Vernon Meentemeyer

Professor Emeritus, Department of Geography

vmeente@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-9192

Kristen Navara

Associate Professor, Department of Poultry Science

knavara@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1369

Quint Newcomer

Director, University of Georgia Costa Rica

quintn@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-5528

Fausto O. Sarmiento

Professor, Department of Geography

fsarmien@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1753

Rebecca Sharitz

Professor Emeritus, Department of Plant Biology and Savannah River Ecology Laboratory

sharitz@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-5679

Michael Tarrant

Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources

tarrant@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6705

Aaron Thompson

Assistant Professor, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences

aaronT@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 410-1293

George Vellidis

Professor, Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering

yiorgos@uga.edu
Voice: (229) 386-3442

John Wares

Associate Professor, Department of Genetics

jpwares@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-7720

Juergen Wiegel

Distinguished Research Professor Emeritus, Department of Microbiology

jwiegel@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1434

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →