| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Reni Kaul

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

reni.kaul@drakeresearchlab.com

Kimberly Kellett

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Shefferson

kkellett@uga.edu
kimberlykellett.weebly.com

Keri M Kemp

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lipp

kerimkemp@gmail.com

Carrie Keogh

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

clkeogh@gmail.com

Laura Keys

MS - Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

keys@uga.edu
Project Blog

Shafkatul Khan

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Mohan

shafkat.khan@gmail.com

Elise Krueger

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

ekrueger@uga.edu

Ben Liverman

Ph.D. - ICON
Major Professor: Fowler

bliver@uga.edu

Cara N. Love

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Dr. Stacey Lance

clove@uga.edu

Ania Majewska

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

majewska@uga.edu

Jenna Malek

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

malekjc1@uga.edu

David Manning

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond

manningd@uga.edu

Nick Marzolf

Masters
Major Professor: Alan Covich

nmarzolf@uga.edu

Stephen Maurano

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Freeman

smaurano@uga.edu

Cara McElroy

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Hepinstall

cara272@uga.edu

Paige Miller

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

pbmpb13@uga.edu

Jeffrey Minucci

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

jminucci@uga.edu
Facebook

Philipp Nussbaum

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler

philipp.nussbaum@uga.edu

Lance Paden

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Andrews

lpaden@uga.edu

Jennifer Pahl

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

jplourde@uga.edu

Carly Phillips

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger


Ross Pringle

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: M. Freeman

rpringle@uga.edu

Robbie Richards

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor:

robert.richards@uga.edu

Caitlin Rumrill

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lance


Dara Satterfield

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

dara7@uga.edu
http://dara77.wix.com/darasatterfield27

Stephen Shivers

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich and Opsahl

sshivers@uga.edu

Troy Simon

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

tsimon@uga.edu

Rachel Smith

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

Rssmith218@gmail.com

Kelsey Solomon

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

kelsey.solomon25@uga.edu

Chao Song

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

chaosong@uga.edu

John Spencer

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wenger

john.spencer25@uga.edu

Dexter Strother

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Callaham

dex3166@uga.edu
Facebook

Jeremy Sullivan

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

sullyjc@uga.edu

Kristina Summers

M.S. - Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

ksumm26@uga.edu

Julie Tierney

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

jat03225@uga.edu

Nate Tomczyk

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Capps

nathan.tomczyk25@uga.edu

Pedro Torres

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

pjtorres@uga.edu

John Vinson

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Park

vinsonje@uga.edu

PAGE 2 OF 3