| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Laura Keys

MS - Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

keys@uga.edu
Project Blog

Shafkatul Khan

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Mohan

shafkat.khan@gmail.com

Elise Krueger

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

ekrueger@uga.edu

Ben Liverman

Ph.D. - ICON
Major Professor: Fowler

bliver@uga.edu

Cara N. Love

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Dr. Stacey Lance

clove@uga.edu

Ania Majewska

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

majewska@uga.edu

Jenna Malek

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

malekjc1@uga.edu

David Manning

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond

manningd@uga.edu

Nick Marzolf

Masters
Major Professor: Alan Covich

nmarzolf@uga.edu

Stephen Maurano

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Freeman

smaurano@uga.edu

Cara McElroy

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Hepinstall

cara272@uga.edu

Sarah McManus

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Pringle

mcmanus@uga.edu
Facebook

Jeffrey Minucci

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

jminucci@uga.edu
Facebook

Jennifer Pahl

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

jplourde@uga.edu

Carly Phillips

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger


Ross Pringle

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: M. Freeman

rpringle@uga.edu

Caitlin Rumrill

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lance


Dara Satterfield

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

dara7@uga.edu

Stephen Shivers

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich and Opsahl

sshivers@uga.edu

Troy Simon

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

tsimon@uga.edu

Gregory Skupien

M.S. Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Kimberly Andrews

gskupien@uga.edu

Rachel Smith

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

Rssmith218@gmail.com

Chelsea Smith

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich

crsmith5@uga.edu

Chao Song

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

chaosong@uga.edu

John Spencer


Major Professor: Wenger

john.spencer25@uga.edu

Jeremy Sullivan

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

sullyjc@uga.edu

Kristina Summers

M.S. - Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

ksumm26@uga.edu

Erica Teasley

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich/Golladay

teasler0@uga.edu

Pedro Torres

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

pjtorres@uga.edu

John Vinson

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Park

vinsonje@uga.edu

Arlena Wartell

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Glenn

awartell@uga.edu

Jason Westrich

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lipp

westrich@uga.edu

Allison Williams

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ezenwa

aewillia@uga.edu

Megan Winzeler

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lance


James Wood

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: M. Freeman

wood@uga.edu

Katherine Worsley-Tonks

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ezenwa

kwt1@uga.edu

Davide Zailo

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews

zailo@uga.edu

Marcus Zokan

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

mzokan@uga.edu

PAGE 2 OF 2 →