| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Sara Heisel

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Ezenwa/Gittleman

saraelizabethheisel@yahoo.com

Jessica Joyner

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lipp and Fitt

jljoyner@uga.edu

Rachel Katz

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Dr. Mary Freeman

rakatz@uga.edu

Reni Kaul

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

reni.kaul@drakeresearchlab.com

Kimberly Kellett

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Shefferson

kkellett@uga.edu

Carrie Keogh

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

clkeogh@gmail.com

Laura Keys

MS - Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

keys@uga.edu
Project Blog

Shafkatul Khan

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Mohan

shafkat.khan@gmail.com

Rachel King

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich/Smith

rking@uga.edu

Elise Krueger

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

ekrueger@uga.edu

Jason Lang

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Gowaty

jdlang@uga.edu

Cara N. Love


Major Professor: Dr. Stacey Lance

clove@uga.edu

Megan Machmuller

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Mohan

megmach@uga.edu
Research Website

Ania Majewska

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

majewska@uga.edu

Jenna Malek

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

malekjc1@uga.edu

David Manning

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond

manningd@uga.edu

Nick Marzolf

Masters
Major Professor: Alan Covich

nmarzolf@uga.edu

Stephen Maurano

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Freeman

smaurano@uga.edu

William McDowell

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

wgmcdowell@gmail.com

Kyle McKay

Ph.D.
Major Professor: Covich

skmckay@uga.edu

Sarah McManus

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Pringle

mcmanus@uga.edu
Facebook

Brian Metts

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Buhlmann and Hopkins

metts@srel.edu

Jeffrey Minucci

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

jminucci@uga.edu
Facebook

James Moree

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Barrett

jmoree@uga.edu

Sharon Muczynski

M.S. - Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

smuczyn@uga.edu

Jennifer Pahl

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

jplourde@uga.edu

Carly Phillips

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger


Ross Pringle

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: M. Freeman

rpringle@uga.edu

Kathleen Rugel

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Golladay and Jackson

krugel@uga.edu
Research Web Site

Caitlin Rumrill

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lance


Julie Rushmore

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

rushmore@uga.edu

Dara Satterfield

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

dara7@uga.edu

Virginia Schutte

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: James Byers

vschutte@uga.edu

Kristy Segal

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

ksegal2@uga.edu

Stephen Shivers

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich and Opsahl

sshivers@uga.edu

Troy Simon

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

tsimon@uga.edu

Gregory Skupien

M.S. Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Kimberly Andrews

gskupien@uga.edu

Rachel Smith

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers


Chelsea Smith

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich

crsmith5@uga.edu

Brian Snyder

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

snyderb@uga.edu

PAGE 2 OF 3