| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Sara Heisel

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Ezenwa/Gittleman

saraelizabethheisel@yahoo.com

Caitlin Hodges


Major Professor: Thompson

chodges@uga.edu

Reni Kaul

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

reni.kaul@drakeresearchlab.com

Kimberly Kellett

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Shefferson

kkellett@uga.edu
kimberlykellett.weebly.com

Keri M Kemp

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lipp

kerimkemp@gmail.com

Carrie Keogh

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

clkeogh@gmail.com

Laura Keys

MS - Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Laurie Fowler

keys@uga.edu
Project Blog

Shafkatul Khan

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Mohan

shafkat.khan@gmail.com

Elise Krueger

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

ekrueger@uga.edu

Cara N. Love

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Dr. Stacey Lance

clove@uga.edu

Megan Machmuller

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Mohan

megmach@uga.edu
Research Website

Ania Majewska

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

majewska@uga.edu

Jenna Malek

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

malekjc1@uga.edu

David Manning

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Rosemond

manningd@uga.edu

Nick Marzolf

Masters
Major Professor: Alan Covich

nmarzolf@uga.edu

Stephen Maurano

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Freeman

smaurano@uga.edu

William McDowell

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

wgmcdowell@gmail.com

Cara McElroy


Major Professor: Hepinstall

cara272@uga.edu

Sarah McManus

Ph.D. - Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Pringle

mcmanus@uga.edu
Facebook

Jeffrey Minucci

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

jminucci@uga.edu
Facebook

Jennifer Pahl

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

jplourde@uga.edu

Carly Phillips

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger


Ross Pringle

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: M. Freeman

rpringle@uga.edu

Caitlin Rumrill

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Lance


Dara Satterfield

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

dara7@uga.edu

Virginia Schutte

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: James Byers

vschutte@uga.edu

Stephen Shivers

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich and Opsahl

sshivers@uga.edu

Troy Simon

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

tsimon@uga.edu

Gregory Skupien

M.S. Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Kimberly Andrews

gskupien@uga.edu

Rachel Smith

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers


Chelsea Smith

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich

crsmith5@uga.edu

Chao Song

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

chaosong@uga.edu

John Spencer


Major Professor: Wenger

john.spencer25@uga.edu

Jeremy Sullivan

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

sullyjc@uga.edu

Kristina Summers

M.S. - Conservation Ecology
Major Professor: Carroll

ksumm26@uga.edu

Erica Teasley

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Covich/Golladay

teasler0@uga.edu

Pedro Torres

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

pjtorres@uga.edu

John Vinson

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Park

vinsonje@uga.edu

PAGE 2 OF 3