| Accessibility Statement

Graduate Students

Ben Liverman

Ph.D. - ICON
Major Professor: Fowler

bliver@uga.edu

Cara N. Love

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Dr. Stacey Lance

clove@uga.edu

Ania Majewska

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Altizer

majewska@uga.edu

Cara McElroy

M.S. - Ecology
Major Professor: Hepinstall

cara272@uga.edu

Paige Miller

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Drake

pbmpb13@uga.edu

Jeffrey Minucci

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

jminucci@uga.edu
Facebook

Philipp Nussbaum

M.S. - Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler

philipp.nussbaum@uga.edu

Lance Paden

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Andrews

lpaden@uga.edu

Kelly Petersen

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Anderson/King/Wares

knpete@uga.edu

Carly Phillips

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger


Matt Pruitt

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Fowler


Robbie Richards

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor:

robert.richards@uga.edu

Keysa Rosas-Rodriquez

Ph.D. Integrative Conservation
Major Professor: Capps


Rachel Smith

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Byers

Rssmith218@gmail.com

Kelsey Solomon

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

kelsey.solomon25@uga.edu

Chao Song

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ballantyne

chaosong@uga.edu

Ed Stowe

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Wenger/M. Freeman


Dexter Strother

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Callaham

dex3166@uga.edu
Facebook

Jeremy Sullivan

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

sullyjc@uga.edu

Claire Teitelbaum

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Hall/Altizer


Julie Tierney

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Wurzburger

jat03225@uga.edu

Nate Tomczyk

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Capps

nathan.tomczyk25@uga.edu

Pedro Torres

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Pringle

pjtorres@uga.edu

David Vasquez Jr.

Ph.D. Ecology (IDEAS)
Major Professor: Drs. Ezenwa & Park

dvasquez@uga.edu

John Vinson

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Park

vinsonje@uga.edu

Allison Williams

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: Ezenwa

aewillia@uga.edu

James Wood

Ph.D. - Ecology
Major Professor: M. Freeman

wood@uga.edu

Davide Zailo

M.S. Conservation Ecology and Sustainable Development
Major Professor: Andrews

zailo@uga.edu

Joshua Zajdel

M.S. Ecology
Major Professor: Lance


Julie Ziemba

Ph.D. Ecology
Major Professor: Capps


PAGE 2 OF 2 →