| Accessibility Statement

Postdoctoral Associates

Paola Barriga

Altizer Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

barrigap@uga.edu

Sarah Budischak

Ezenwa Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

sabudischak@gmail.com

Ria Ghai

Ezenwa Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

ria.r.ghai@gmail.com

James Haven

Park Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jhaven@uga.edu
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Dustin Kemp

Porter Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

dkemp1@uga.edu
Voice: 706-542-6384
Fax: 706-542-4819

Suzanne O'Regan

Drake Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

smoregan@uga.edu
Voice: 706-583-5538
Fax: 706-542-4819

Paula Pappalardo

Byers Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

paulapappalardo@gmail.com

Virginia Schutte

Byers Lab
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

vschutte@uga.edu

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →