| Accessibility Statement

Regular Faculty

Sonia Altizer

Room 190, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

saltizer@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-9251
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Ford Ballantyne

Room 164, Ecology Building
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

fb4@uga.edu
Voice: 706-542-2437
Fax: 706-542-4819

James (Jeb) Byers

Room 194B, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jebyers@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0012
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Scott Connelly

Room 28, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

scottcon@uga.edu
Voice: 706-542-5233
Fax: 706-542-4819

Alan Covich

Room 139, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

alanc@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6006
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Andy Davis

Room 183, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

akdavis@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-8112
Fax: (706) 542-4819

John Drake

Room 133, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jdrake@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-5539
Fax: (706) 542-3344

Vanessa Ezenwa

Room 191A, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

vezenwa@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2288
Fax: (706) 542-4819

William Fitt

Room 305, Biological Sciences Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

fitt@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3328
Fax: (706) 542-3344

Laurie Fowler

Room 106A, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

lfowler@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3318
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Byron Freeman

Room 104, River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

bud@ttrout.ecology.uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-0978
Fax: (706) 542-4819

John Gittleman

Room 107, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

ecohead@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-2968
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Richard Hall

Room 31, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

rjhall@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 395-5350
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Carol Hoffman

Room 134, Ecology bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

hoffman@uga.edu
Voice: 706-542-6015
Fax: 706-542-4819

Elizabeth King

Room 710, Biological Sciences
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

egking@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1348

Andrew M. Kramer

Room 151, Ecology
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

kramera3@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 583-5538
Fax: (706) 542-4819

J Vaun McArthur

PO Drawer E Savannah River Ecology Laboratory
University of Georgia
Aiken, SC 29802

mcarthur@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-5317
Fax: (803) 725-3309

Jacqueline Mohan

Room 708, Biological Sciences Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jmohan@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6365
Fax: (706) 542-3344

Courtney Murdock

Room 347, College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cmurdock@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3473

Craig W. Osenberg

Room 121, Ecology Building
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

osenberg@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 713-2051
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Andrew Park

Room 126, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

awpark@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-5373
Fax: (706) 542-4819

John Pickering

Room 538, Biological Sciences Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

pick@discoverlife.org
Voice: (706) 542-1115
Fax: (706) 542-3344

James Porter

Room 188, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jporter@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3410
Fax: (706) 542-6040

Catherine Pringle

Room 308, Biological Sciences Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

cpringle@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-1120
Fax: (706) 542-3344

O. E. (Gene) Rhodes

P.O. Drawer E, Savannah River Ecology Laboratory
University of Georgia
Aiken, SC 29802

rhodes@srel.uga.edu
Voice: (803) 725-8191
Fax: (803) 725-3309

James Richardson

Room 155A, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

jamesir@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-6036
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Amy Rosemond

Room 189, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

rosemond@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3903
Fax: (706) 542-4819

John Paul Schmidt

Room 155C, Ecology
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-2202

jps@uga.edu
Voice: 706-542-2968
Fax: 706-542-4819

Patrick Stephens

Odum School of Ecology
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

prsteph@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-3971
Fax: (706) 542-4819

Seth Wenger

River Basin Center
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

swenger@uga.edu
Voice: 706-542-1778

Nina Wurzburger

Room 135, Ecology Bldg.
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

ninawurz@uga.edu
Voice: (706) 542-5109
Fax: (706) 542-4819

← PAGE 1 OF 1 →